Our Team

Heritage Team

Trevor Carlson

trevor@heritagehl.com

President Home Equity Conversion Specialist

NMLS# 267962

heritage reverse mortgage logo

Chandler Stephens

chandler@heritagehl.com

Loan Officer – HECM Specialist

NMLS#2062519

Ty Atkin

Blake Gorringe

blake@heritagehl.com

Loan Officer – HECM Specialist

NMLS# 1821268

Ty Atkin

Camille Pedersen

camille@heritagehl.com

Loan Officer – HECM Specialist

NMLS# 1986665

 

Ty Atkin

Trevor Smith

tsmith@heritagehl.com

Loan Officer – HECM Specialist

NMLS#2065772

David Clayton

dave@heritagehl.com

Loan Officer – HECM Specialist

NMLS# 2079677

Debbie

Eric Sprunt

eric@heritagehl.com

Loan Officer – HECM Specialist

NMLS# 2239938

Debbie

Aaron Gibbons

aaron@heritagehl.com

Loan Officer – HECM Specialist

NMLS# 1461749

Debbie

Rob Nodine

rob@heritagehl.com

Loan Officer – HECM Specialist

NMLS# 2372435

heritage reverse mortgage logo

Catherine Clayton

catherine@heritagehl.com

Operations/Processor Manager

NMLS# 2060915

Ty Atkin

Ravelle Lawrence

ravelle@heritagehl.com

Processor

Debbie

Debbie Walden

debbie@heritagehl.com

Processor

Jessica Blake

jessica@heritagehl.com

Processor

Ty Atkin

Caitlyn Swallow

caitlyn@heritagehl.com

Business Development Manager

Ty Atkin

Aubrey Christian

aubrey@heritagehl.com

Marketing

Interested in joining Heritage Reverse Mortgage? Click the button bellow to learn more!

NMLS #1497455, State License Numbers: AZ #1008971, NV #4775, UT #9822979-NMLC, OR #ML-5882, ID #MBL-2081497455, CA #60DBO-138810, FL #MBR5451, GA #1497455

Compliance

Connect With Us

Consumer information will not be sold or shared with third parties for marketing purposes

Our Contacts

info@heritagehl.com

(435) 359-9000

1060 S Main St Bldg A Ste 101B St George UT 84770

}

9am-5pm MST